• We need your support!

We are currently struggling to cover the operational costs of Xtremepapers, as a result we might have to shut this website down. Please donate if we have helped you and help make a difference in other students' lives!
    Click here to Donate Now (View Announcement)

Hello everyone, a Chinese Girl new here!

Reaction score
Hello,I am new here, and I am a Chinese girl.
I don't know where are most of the members in this forum from , because I found the forum's link from someone's recommendation in my favorite Chinese forum. :oops:
I'm interested in English although my major is chemistry. I like English songs and movies.SO I think maybe I can find some good friend here. :Bravo: What a fun!

I have been preparing the GRE for about 2 months, and will take it in December. These days I am busy with the numerous, complicated words :fool: .And the essays in the test is so difficult :fool: .
However, I have to stick to the preparation, because I think it's a good challenge and opportunity for me to improve my English. Besides ,if I want to further my study abroad, the test is a NEED.

:Bravo: I am happy to be here and I think I can make friends with you, my lovely peers, and we can have a good time in this forum! :)

try to write some Chinese characters:
很高兴来到这个论坛,虽然不知道这里大部分是哪个国家的成员比较多。不过,还是想在这里找到好朋友。希望在这里能找到乐趣

Reaction score
welcum here...=D itx gud to see aum chinese... itx da frst tym i ever came across one.. id luv to b frndx wid u..=)

Reaction score
Mubarka said:
welcum here...=D itx gud to see aum chinese... itx da frst tym i ever came across one.. id luv to b frndx wid u..=)
:) so happy to find someone reply.
But it seems that your reply has some words different from what I've learned, and I want to know why? :wink:

Reaction score
mm sory dat *aum* meant some.... n yeah from now on i'd try writing complete words... you have learnt the correct words... sory my bad. =D

Reaction score
Mubarka said: