• We need your support!

We are currently struggling to cover the operational costs of Xtremepapers, as a result we might have to shut this website down. Please donate if we have helped you and help make a difference in other students' lives!
    Click here to Donate Now (View Announcement)

Nust Entrance Test

Reaction score
Hey can anybody guide me to the best academy in Rawalpindi for Nust Preparation? Since i'll be free by 4th June InshAllah and the entrance test is on 17th July so i'll be having almost 1 and a half months for the entrance test preparation. So please tell me which academy should i join and the best way to prepare for the entrance test. I'm currently doing my Alevels so please keep in mind that i'm an Alevels Student and would need alot of hardwork to cover the whole fsc in this much time.

Thanks.

Reaction score
well, cannot guide you about the academy but yes if you plan to do it urself, have the syllabus of MCAT 2011 ffrom UHS with you. Buy the Fsc book 1+2 of phy,chem,bio (costs v.less) and cover the syllabus starting from entirely new topics for you
Practice Mcq's from Dougar's book and for english, have SAT 1 english

Reaction score
bionology said:
well, cannot guide you about the academy but yes if you plan to do it urself, have the syllabus of MCAT 2011 ffrom UHS with you. Buy the Fsc book 1+2 of phy,chem,bio (costs v.less) and cover the syllabus starting from entirely new topics for you
he's talking abt nust test and not the MCAT held by UHS!!
my frnds in nust say u go through fsc books and the SAT 2 books

Reaction score
^ Well i'm already going through the SAT II books as i have SAT II on 4th June. I cannot defiantly do good on the entry test if i don't go to an academy since i'm a very average student. I have Straight C's in my As-level so that pretty much sums up what kind of a student i am. =(

Reaction score