• We need your support!

We are currently struggling to cover the operational costs of Xtremepapers, as a result we might have to shut this website down. Please donate if we have helped you and help make a difference in other students' lives!
    Click here to Donate Now (View Announcement)

New to Physics.Please Help!!!!

Reaction score
Hi Guys,

I am new to the CIE Physics course. I am a private candidate.This is my first time I am giving Physics. May anyone please give me a guide on how to prepare for the exam. I will be appearing in the Oct/Nov 2014 session this year.

PLEASE GUIDE ME!!

What I mean is like that:
  • Do I have to draw diagrams (not in the exams but just for understanding)
  • Do I have to learn/memorise the laws ( because I cannot seee any laws in my book)
  • Or do I only have to understand contents and all those stuff.
May anyone give me guide. Or any study guide etc.

Any help will be warmly appreciated.

THANKS
Usman Abdul Jabbar Shaikh

Reaction score