• We need your support!

We are currently struggling to cover the operational costs of Xtremepapers, as a result we might have to shut this website down. Please donate if we have helped you and help make a difference in other students' lives!
    Click here to Donate Now (View Announcement)

ICT post your doubts here

Reaction score
If u have any doubt regarding ICT post it on this thread. I am an IGCSE graduated student and have got a A* in ICT. So i could help u if u have any doubts.

Reaction score
mine word document is nt coming like that in marking scheme is it necessary ... dat i should be d same ???

Reaction score
and if our first printout comes wrong can we take out another ...??
bt d one with errror will its marks will be deducted , if yes dan hw much ??

Reaction score
mine word document is nt coming like that in marking scheme is it necessary ... dat i should be d same ???
It should be close enough to Marking Scheme. Check through all the details they have asked. If all the details are filled u will not lose any marks.

Reaction score
and if our first printout comes wrong can we take out another ...??
bt d one with errror will its marks will be deducted , if yes dan hw much ??
U can take how many ever printouts u want until u are satisfied. There is no Marks deduction in this case

Reaction score
U can remove how many ever printouts u want. There is no Marks deduction in this case
thnx alot dude i m having my paper on 11 .... sorry bt i meant dat my teacher told dat the one with errors will be also send to cie ...
and in my first doubt you said it should be close enough .... in ms its in 2 pages nd mine is coming in 3 dan bt its satisfying dose details .... dan can i score full ??

Reaction score
thnx alot dude i m having my paper on 11 .... sorry bt i meant dat my teacher told dat the one with errors will be also send to cie ...