• We need your support!

We are currently struggling to cover the operational costs of Xtremepapers, as a result we might have to shut this website down. Please donate if we have helped you and help make a difference in other students' lives!
    Click here to Donate Now (View Announcement)

Help for Pakistan studies (GEOGRAPY)

Reaction score
How should i study this thing i get really confused with geogrphy im studying on my own appearing this october. any tips? the past papers are confusing. HISTORY is easy im almost done with it. But geography gives me a headache

Reaction score
For geography you need to have the knowledge before you can attempt the questions. You need to know and then evaluate. First you need to read the book of Huma Naz Sethi as many times as you can. You don't need to learn much but you should know what kind of answers you need to draft out from there. You may right down the answers from the book and make notes for your efficiency. But make sure you keep enough time to practice past papers, they are utmost essential. Read marking schemes and add the points from MS into your notes.

Reaction score