• We need your support!

We are currently struggling to cover the operational costs of Xtremepapers, as a result we might have to shut this website down. Please donate if we have helped you and help make a difference in other students' lives!
    Click here to Donate Now (View Announcement)

AS Physics PH01 Unit 1

Reaction score
I think the paper will b difficult dis time, coz last paper was quite easy...wat do u think??

Reaction score
Hmmmmm im really not sure, but i guess this one's gna be a hrd paper too :( </3
Im guessing more of mechanics than materials *-*?

Reaction score
January sessions are always harder than June sessions..
But, I'm actually not sure about tomorrow's session..

Reaction score
Hmmmmm im really not sure, but i guess this one's gna be a hrd paper too :( </3
Im guessing more of mechanics than materials *-*?
I rather get more questions in mechanics than materials..cz mechanics questions are easier for me...lol..maybe thats cz im a further maths student..:p

Reaction score
Im not sure January 2012 was hard since it had low grade boundary , june wasnt that hard hoping for an easy paper , Every Paper I Noticed has a material question at the end a long one about springs and sometime in the first 5 written questions they ask about definations and so anyway goodluck all :D

Reaction score
Screw this shit. That paper was horrible. Comment in how it was guys. We can predict if they will lower the grade boundaries or not.

Reaction score
I Never dropped more than 3 marks in my exams , got 78 in my mocks but this exam was so effing Hard even my friends who got like 6 or 7 A*'s in O Level Said It Was The hardest paper ever , The Boat Questions Wasnt understandable it was soo ahrd

Reaction score