• We need your support!

We are currently struggling to cover the operational costs of Xtremepapers, as a result we might have to shut this website down. Please donate if we have helped you and help make a difference in other students' lives!
    Click here to Donate Now (View Announcement)

Bad advertisements on xtremepapers

Reaction score
Is anyone else here seeing slightly obscene advertisements on the page where we select the pdf files or am I the only one? The add directs me to a link where they ask me to enter my phone nunber -_- of course its a fraud, but I never expected anything like this from xtremepapers.
I don't want my parents to think wrong of me whereas im actually studying =P

Reaction score
ya me 2 , i hope moderators would respect our situation (plz. caancel those ads. mods.:rolleyes:)pleasssssssssse

Reaction score
Is anyone else here seeing slightly obscene advertisements on the page where we select the pdf files or am I the only one? The add directs me to a link where they ask me to enter my phone nunber -_- of course its a fraud, but I never expected anything like this from xtremepapers.
I don't want my parents to think wrong of me whereas im actually studying =P
Agree to the last part :)
I don't want my parents to think wrong of me especially my Mom as she doesn't know much about the Internet and advertisements!
It would be appreciable if they were somehow removed :)

badrobot14

XPRS Administrator
Reaction score
sorry guys, we were testing some ad networks... Never knew those guys wd ut up such stuff!!
can you tell us where were those bad ads on the page..??
like on the top, in bottom or on the left..???

XPFMember

XPRS Moderator
Reaction score
sorry guys, we were testing some ad networks... Never knew those guys wd ut up such stuff!!
can you tell us where were those bad ads on the page..??
like on the top, in bottom or on the left..???
Assalamoalaikum wr wb!
for me it's on the top as well as that XPC Bot box....