• We need your support!

We are currently struggling to cover the operational costs of Xtremepapers, as a result we might have to shut this website down. Please donate if we have helped you and help make a difference in other students' lives!
    Click here to Donate Now (View Announcement)

AICT 9713, Computing 9691 Problems

Reaction score
Thanks for providing us with such an opportunity sir.
I'm a former A Level student, I have given the following subjects Mathematics(A*), Physics(A) and Chemistry(B). Since I'm not going to college until June/July, I've decided to appear for A Level AICT this May/June session. I would really appreciate if you could guide me with some good books and resources. I already have the AS and A Level Applied ICT book by Sargent and Brown which I'm using to prepare for it. Is it enough or do I need to study from other resources too?

Reaction score
I want to know which book i can use for studying A Level Computing, I tried to find the Cambridge Endorsed International AS and A Level Computing by Tony Piper and others but wasn't able to find it. Is their any other book which might be helpful.

Reaction score
Thanks for providing us with such an opportunity sir.
I'm a former A Level student, I have given the following subjects Mathematics(A*), Physics(A) and Chemistry(B). Since I'm not going to college until June/July, I've decided to appear for A Level AICT this May/June session. I would really appreciate if you could guide me with some good books and resources. I already have the AS and A Level Applied ICT book by Sargent and Brown which I'm using to prepare for it. Is it enough or do I need to study from other resources too?

The only book available in the market is the same you have. depending on only one book resource wont help you in paper. you need to get extra material specially from any student who is regular in school where teachers create material from them.