• We need your support!

We are currently struggling to cover the operational costs of Xtremepapers, as a result we might have to shut this website down. Please donate if we have helped you and help make a difference in other students' lives!
    Click here to Donate Now (View Announcement)

Doubt about Mcat .

Reaction score
Hi everyone , I just decided to give Mcat for getting admissions in Pakistan . I am an A level student . I finished off my A level maths and physics subjects last year and got B's . This year I am going to be completing A level chemistry and Biology and hoping for A inshAllah , My doubt is how will mcat help me in my admission process as I plan to apply through a local seat , I havent done SATS . Do I still have to give all the entry tests for all the universities? And where can I give the Mcat exam in pakistan ? are the dates released yet for Mcat test of 2013 . I tried to search alot but couldnt find much information that would clear my doubt . And if I give the Mcat test from some other country will it be accepted by the pakistani universities ? or do i have to give the one from pakistan for admissions in Pakistan ? Also it says the Mcat exam for Pakistan is usually expected to be held during september , how can we apply in universities if we havent given the Mcat test as many universities open registration during July and August . Please please do reply to this ! Xtreme papers members never disappointing me so I am looking forward to a good reply ! thanks alot :D

Reaction score