• We need your support!

We are currently struggling to cover the operational costs of Xtremepapers, as a result we might have to shut this website down. Please donate if we have helped you and help make a difference in other students' lives!
    Click here to Donate Now (View Announcement)

new to exams

Reaction score
what are the dos and dont's in the exam hall and what should i carry with my self and what i shouldn't espically what are the felling when u are in the exam hall because im gonna appear in mat june 2012 !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reaction score
ya do any of u guys who appeared before for the exam knows,,,its my first time too !!:unsure:

Reaction score
see the instructions on the statement of entry.keep calm when in the hall and pray and make dua for the best result.
first time the feelings are different from other times.But if you are fully and completely prepared and you know all of the things you need to know you wont feel nervous and will be calm :) . i think they take you abit earlier than the actual exam time into the centre for the exam.this gives youy time to relax and get abit use to the environment.and do remember to pray and make duas :) . May you get success. AMEEN

Best of Luck :)

Reaction score
what are the dos and dont's in the exam hall and what should i carry with my self and what i shouldn't espically what are the felling when u are in the exam hall because im gonna appear in mat june 2012 !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
AoA!