• We need your support!

We are currently struggling to cover the operational costs of Xtremepapers, as a result we might have to shut this website down. Please donate if we have helped you and help make a difference in other students' lives!
    Click here to Donate Now (View Announcement)

A-level English Language 9093

Reaction score
I am a private student in pakistan giving A-level English Language, that is why I need a lot of help from you people.
can you give me a sample answer to "Comment on the ways in which language and style are used" like what should we write in it?
and "Compare the language and style of Text A and Text B."
and i also ddon'tknow what to do in paper 4
can anyone help me......PLZ
thanks in advance
smile.png

Reaction score
I am a private student in pakistan giving A-level English Language, that is why I need a lot of help from you people.
can you give me a sample answer to "Comment on the ways in which language and style are used" like what should we write in it?
thanks in advance
smile.png

dear, I need your help regarding English language 9093 which is I am about to give in May 2017, but I need your help dear, can u help me and advice me? pls?

Reaction score
thanks in advance
smile.png
dear, I need your help regarding English language 9093 which is I am about to give in May 2017, but I need your help dear, can u help me and advice me? pls?
what help do u guys need

Reaction score
what I
thanks in advance
smile.png