• We need your support!

We are currently struggling to cover the operational costs of Xtremepapers, as a result we might have to shut this website down. Please donate if we have helped you and help make a difference in other students' lives!
    Click here to Donate Now (View Announcement)

AS biology and AS chemistry edexcel plzzz help

Reaction score
i am studying AS biology and AS chemistry edexcel all alone plzzz give me ONE source for each subject to study from plzzzzz

but plzz i need the source to be fully covering the syllabus because i am going to study only from the source that u guys r going to give me

plzz help its urgent exams in January and i still didn't study at all plzzzzz help :( :cry: :cry:

Reaction score
i am studying AS biology and AS chemistry edexcel all alone plzzz give me ONE source for each subject to study from plzzzzz

but plzz i need the source to be fully covering the syllabus because i am going to study only from the source that u guys r going to give me

plzz help its urgent exams in January and i still didn't study at all plzzzzz help :( :cry: :cry:
For Biology u can study from SNAB book and Biology Revision Guide..dn practice pastpprx..dont forget practicals!

For Chemistry use the edexcel as chem book and revision guide(a must)...go thru practicals ..and dn pastpprs :)

Reaction score
For Biology u can study from SNAB book and Biology Revision Guide..dn practice pastpprx..dont forget practicals!

For Chemistry use the edexcel as chem book and revision guide(a must)...go thru practicals ..and dn pastpprs :)

thank u very much u r always helping me thanks again really appreciate it :)

but i have some questions.....does the SNAB book have all the investigations (eg. vitamin C and Daphnia) ???? if not from where do i get them and study them???
and can u plzz supply me with biology revision guide
for biology and chemistry from where do i study the practicals????

thanks again :)

Reaction score